THE MUSEUM

Key individuals

Management

Curatorial Department

Yorgos Tassoulas, MPhil
Curator of Antiquities
gtassoulas@cycladic.gr

Nikos Papadimitriou, PhD
Curator of Antiquities
npapad@cycladic.gr

Ioulia Lourentzatou, MSc
Registrar of Αntiquities
ilourentzatou@cycladic.gr

Communication & Development Department

Evgenia Christodoulakos
Director
echrist@cycladic.gr

Stella Tsagkaraki
Head of Digital Communication
stsagaraki@cycladic.gr

Giorgos Karampelas 
Digital Communication
gkarabelas@cycladic.gr

Lida Karanikolou 
Head of Press Office  
lkaranikolou@cycladic.gr

Maria Basagianni
Head of Cycladic Friends 
mbasagianni@cycladic.gr

Rania Psilou 
Cycladic Friends
rpsilou@cycladic.gr

Christina Koratzani 
Head of Corporate Events
ckoratzani@cycladic.gr

Aliki Marcadia - Lampropoulos
Head of International Development/ Community Programs/ Young Patrons
amlampropoulos@cycladic.gr

Lena Economides
Corporate & Special events / Young Patrons
leconomides@cycladic.gr

Accounting, Administrative Department

Athanassios Massouras
Director
tmasouras@cycladic.gr

Dimitris Vorvolakos
dvorvolakos@cycladic.gr

IT Department

Stamatis Manikis

smanikis@cycladic.gr

Contemporary Art Programme

Αphrodite Gonou
Contemporary Art Programme Advisor
agonou@cycladic.gr

Atalanti Martinou
Contemporary Art Programme Advisor
amartinou@cycladic.gr

Department of Educational Programmes

Marina Plati
Director
mplati@cycladic.gr

Eleni Markou
Head of Educational Programs
emarkou@cycladic.gr

Vasiliki Markaki
Coordinator of the Museum’s e-learning programme
vmarkaki@cycladic.gr

Museum Shop

Thecla Fountou
thecla@cycladic.gr

Yiannis Vatistas
gvatis@cycladic.gr

Evgenia Troullou
etroullou@cycladic.gr

Dafni Drakouli
Ε-Shop
ddrakouli@cycladic.gr

Technical Department

Dimitris Skandamis
Facility Manager
dskandamis@cycladic.gr

Tassos Kostis
tkostis@cycladic.gr

Security Department

Paolina Agiovasiliti
Lina Varela
Evangellos Vrailas
Varvara Karpodini
Lambis Kontrafouris
Christos Ntounis
Dimitris Panourgias
Konstantinos Papadopoulos
Giorgos Papamichelakis
Stelios Papoulias
Ioannis Piskopanis
Vasilis Rodopoulos
Vasilis Fylaktopoulos

Secretariat

Katerina Ventouri
kventouri@cycladic.gr