Ελληνικά
 
The Museum Collections Exhibitions Schools Activities Publications MCA Friends Kids & Families Info News
Home Page>Exhibitions>Current
PrintEmailBack
Princesses of the Mediterranean in the Dawn of History
13 December 2012 – 10 April 2013 (extended until May 8th)

DURATION
13 December 2012 -10 April 2013

GUIDED TOURS         
(with the museum ticket) 
Every Saturday & Sunday, 12.30, 14.00, 15.30 (in greek)
Places available on a first come, first served basis.

ADDITIONAL GUIDED TOURS - EASTER
(IN GREEK)

Holy Tuesday 30.4.2013
Tours: 12.30, 14.00, 15.30

Holy Wednesday   1.5.2013
Tours: 12.30, 14.00, 15.30

Holy Thursday 2.5.2013
Tours: 14.00, 15.30, 17.00

Good Friday   3.5.2013
Tours: 14.00, 15.30

Holy Saturday  4.5.2013
Tour: 12.30

Easter Wednesday   8.5.2013
Tours: 12.30, 14.00, 15.30

 

MCA FRIENDS: free admission

 

 





GROUP VISITS
group of 15 persons
Reservations: Christina Koratzani
ckoratzani@cycladic.gr,
2107228321-3

EXHIBITION CATALOGUE
greek, english, italian


OPENING HOURS
Mond-Wed-Frid-Sat 10:00-17:00                         
Thursday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 11:00-17:00

OPENING HOURS - EASTER 2013

Holy Tuesday 30.4.2013, 10.00-17.00
Holy Wednesday 1.5.2013, 10.00-17.00
Holy Thursday 2.5.2013 10.00-20.00
Good Friday 3.5.2013, 12.00-17.00
Holy Saturday 4.5.2013, 10.00-15.00
Easter Sunday 5.5.2013, the museum is closed
Easter Monday 6.5.2013, the museum is closed
Easter Tuesday 7.5.2013, the museum is closed
Easter Wednesday 8.5.2013, 10.00-17.00

FREE ADMISSION DAY
Thursday 20 December 2012
Museum Shop
User: [Login]
 FacebookTwitterpinterestinstagramFlirkYouTubeYouTubeYouTube